Hotel garni Grundmühle

The hotel – quiet &  centrally located

Enjoy your stay at Hotel Grundmühle in Bad Schandau – Krippen, a family-run B&B. Comfortable lodging for visitors seeking active recreation or rest and relaxation. After a peaceful night, you begin your day in our hotel with a delicious breakfast. You can then go out into the exciting environment of the Elbe Sandstone Mountains on top form. Do make use of the public transport; only the guests at our hotel have free and unlimited access to it.
Further information on the HotelTicket …

After your day’s activities, you can relax on our spacious terrace and sunbathing lawn or in the beer garden. You are also welcome to relax in the lobby, conservatory, bar, and the Mühlenstube of our hotel. Or you may prefer to relax your tired limbs in our small sauna.

Plus points

Hotel-garni-Grundmuehle-Sonnenuhr

  • Free & unlimited use of VVO public transport
  • Quiet location on the famous Malerweg trail
  • Sumptuous breakfast with regional offerings
  • Comfortable rooms with genuine wood furniture
  • Sun terrace with loungers
  • Free Wi-Fi in the hotel
  • Finnish sauna for relaxation
  • In-house bicycle rental
  • Free parking for cars & bicycles
  • Use of washing machine and drying room


 

Hotel rooms

Our hotel has 43 small, well-furnished rooms equipped with: Bathroom with either bathtub or shower, hair dryer, flatscreen TV and radio.
Our hotel has 43 small, well-furnished rooms equipped with: Bathroom with either bathtub or shower, hair dryer, flatscreen TV and radio. 
Single occupancy possible in all double rooms. Baby cots or additional beds for families with children on request. Please also note our particularly favourable terms and conditions for junior guests. There are two wheelchair accessible double rooms, and common areas are all wheelchair-friendly. For current prices & prices and availability click: Booking.

Zimmer-Übersicht


 

Virtual Tour

Come on in, and get to know our hotel on this little tour.

 

 

Check disposability & book room now!

Hotel Bad Schandau

Das Hotel – ruhig gelegen & trotzdem zentral

Lassen Sie es sich in unserem familiengeführten Hotel garni Grundmühle in Bad Schandau – Krippen gut gehen. Aktivurlauber und Erholungssuchende finden bei uns eine gemütliche Unterkunft. Nach einer geruhsamen Nacht starten Sie bei uns mit einem leckeren Frühstück in den Tag. Bestens gestärkt erwartet Sie die aufregende Welt des Elbsandsteingebirges. Nutzen Sie dafür am besten die öffentlichen Nahverkehrsmittel  –  nur die Gäste unseres Hotels können diese kostenfrei und unbegrenzt nutzen. Weitere Details zum HotelTicket …

Hotel Grundmühle

Nach Ihrem Tagesprogramm können Sie sich dann auf unserer großzügigen Terrasse und Sonnenwiese oder im Biergarten erholen. Unser Empfangsbereich, der Wintergarten, die Bar und die Mühlenstube des Hotels laden ebenfalls zum gemütlichen Verweilen ein. Oder Sie entspannen Ihre müden Muskeln in unserer kleinen Sauna.

Pluspunkte

Hotel-garni-Grundmuehle-Sonnenuhr

  • Kostenfreie & unbegrenzte Nutzung der öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel des VVO
  • Ruhige Lage direkt am berühmten Malerweg
  • Vielseitiges Frühstück mit regionalen Produkten
  • Gemütliche Zimmer mit Echtholzmöbeln
  • Sonnenterrasse mit Liegestühlen
  • Kostenfreies WLAN im Hotel
  • Finnische Sauna zum Entspannen
  • Hauseigener Fahrradverleih
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze & Fahrradgarage
  • Trockenraum und Waschmaschinennutzung

 

Zimmer des Hotels

Unser Hotel verfügt über 43 gemütlich eingerichtete, kleine Zimmer, die ausgestattet sind mit: Bad oder Dusche/WC, Fön, Flatscreen-TV mit Radio.
Alle Doppelzimmer können natürlich auch in Einzelbelegung genutzt werden. Für Familien mit Kindern stellen wir auf Anfrage Babybetten oder Zustellbetten bereit. Bitte beachten Sie hier auch unsere besonders günstigen Konditionen für die kleinen Gäste. Zwei unserer Doppelzimmer sind rollstuhlgerecht eingerichtet und auch die öffentlichen Bereiche des Hotels erreichen Sie barrierefrei. Genaue Preise & Verfügbarkeiten finden Sie unter Buchung.




 

Virtueller Rundgang

Treten Sie ein und lernen Sie unser Haus bei einem kleinen Rundgang kennen.

 

 

Jetzt Verfügbarkeit prüfen & Zimmer buchen